Jun
6
12:00 PM12:00

Mastering The Basics Training!

Are you Mastering The Basics?? Burke Green has 3 MTB training's today - 12pm MT - UK / 5:30pm MT - Australia / 7:00pm MT - U.S. & Canada! These training calls will teach you the fundamentals of building a successful, long-term Veo business! Make sure you reach out to us if you want to take your business to the next level and we will add you to the approved list.

View Event →
Periscope w/Jeremy Bishop!
Jun
2
7:00 PM19:00

Periscope w/Jeremy Bishop!

Join us LIVE tonight for our Thursday night Periscope. This week, Veo Leader Jeremy Bishop will be talking all about the Veo opportunity! This is a Periscope you want to make sure to have your guests on. Jeremy is an amazing leader and trainer. He is going to shed some light on the power of leverage, residual income, network marketing, and why Veo is the best opportunity in the world today! Start the month out strong and join us tonight! @veonatural

Time: 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

View Event →