Back to All Events

Periscope w/Jeremy Bishop!

Join us LIVE tonight for our Thursday night Periscope. This week, Veo Leader Jeremy Bishop will be talking all about the Veo opportunity! This is a Periscope you want to make sure to have your guests on. Jeremy is an amazing leader and trainer. He is going to shed some light on the power of leverage, residual income, network marketing, and why Veo is the best opportunity in the world today! Start the month out strong and join us tonight! @veonatural

Time: 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

Later Event: June 3
Dr. Allan Millet in Dallas, TX!